Customer Service Presentation and Documents from the ARSL Conference

Posted on October 18, 2010

0


I had a wonderful time in Denver at the Association of Rural and Small Libraries conference and my customer service presentation was a smashing success. I am fortunate to have a number of colleagues who are interested in implementing new customer service practices in their libraries.

As requested, here are the documents I either used in my presentation or referenced:

Conference Presentation: (Uribe Customer Service ARSL)

Exercises:

Creating a Service Culture Exercise: (Creating a Service Culture)

Teaching It! Art Exercise: (Customer Service Art Exercise)

Draft Vision of Great Service: (Draft Vision of Customer Service)

Systems in the Way: (Systems in the Way Exercise)

Evaluation Forms:

Library Code Red: (Code Red)

Library Code Green: (Code Green)

 

Vanessa

Posted in: Uncategorized